Album Artwork for Dean Delray's Let There Be Talk

Latest Episode

#532:Gus D'Arthenay/CEO of Thrive Cannabis Market Place

about 5 days ago

Mon, 01 Jun 2020 06:10:03 +0000

Other Episodes

#531:Tyler Wells/Owner of All-Time Restaurant "Handmade Episode"

5/25/2020

Mon, 25 May 2020 19:53:07 +0000
Listen Now

#530:Tyler O'Hara owner of American Wrap Company "Handmade Episode"

5/18/2020

Mon, 18 May 2020 06:34:51 +0000
Listen Now

#529:Alison Mosshart/ The Kills,The Dead Weather

5/11/2020

Mon, 11 May 2020 03:20:19 +0000
Listen Now

#528:Balthazar Getty/Actor, Musician, Artist

5/4/2020

Mon, 04 May 2020 06:49:00 +0000
Listen Now

#527:Greg Howard/Guitar Tech for the Stars and Co-Owner of 3 Monkeys Amps

4/27/2020

Mon, 27 Apr 2020 02:04:32 +0000
Listen Now

#526:John Dolmayan/Drummer for System Of A Down

4/20/2020

Mon, 20 Apr 2020 04:55:00 +0000
Listen Now

#525:Brian Slagel/CEO of Metal Blade Records

4/13/2020

Mon, 13 Apr 2020 04:14:04 +0000
Listen Now

#524:Adam Dubin/Director of Murder in The Front Row

4/6/2020

Mon, 06 Apr 2020 04:23:40 +0000
Listen Now

#523:White Reaper/Tony Esposito and Nick Wilkerson

3/29/2020

Sun, 29 Mar 2020 21:11:25 +0000
Listen Now

#522:Marcus King/Singer, Songwriter, Guitarist

3/23/2020

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 07:02:10 +0000
Listen Now

Send Us A Message