Album Artwork for #407:Les Claypool/Primus

This Episode

#407:Les Claypool/Primus

3 months ago

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:51:21 +0000

Other Episodes

#406:Greg Dulli/The Afghan Whigs

2/5/2018

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 20:23:59 +0000
Listen Now

#405:Daniel Katz/Owner & Creator of the No Cow Bar "Handmade Episode"

2/1/2018

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 21:29:27 +0000
Listen Now

#404:Dov Davidoff/Comedian

1/28/2018

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 02:55:39 +0000
Listen Now

#403:Chase Bernstein/Comedian/Writer

1/24/2018

Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:55:05 +0000
Listen Now

#402:Kenny Vaughan/Nashville Guitar Legend

1/22/2018

Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:55:36 +0000
Listen Now

#401:Tim Alexander/Drummer for Primus

1/14/2018

Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:04:58 +0000
Listen Now

#400:Dean Delray & Josh Wolf "B*tchin" #63 -What are your Ultimate Road Trip Songs

1/11/2018

Thu, 11 Jan 2018 23:12:38 +0000
Listen Now

#399:John 5 - Guitarist for Rob Zombie

1/7/2018

Sun, 07 Jan 2018 21:39:41 +0000
Listen Now

#398:Jamar Neighbors/Comedian-The Wave

1/1/2018

Mon, 01 Jan 2018 23:11:46 +0000
Listen Now

#397:Jeremiah Watkins/Comedian

12/24/2017

Mon, 25 Dec 2017 01:13:19 +0000
Listen Now

Send Us A Message

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.