Album Artwork for #411:George Lynch/Guitarist -Dokken-Lynch Mob

This Episode

#411:George Lynch/Guitarist -Dokken-Lynch Mob

6 months ago

Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:00:00 +0000

Other Episodes

#410:Colin Hanks/Actor-Director-Friend

3/4/2018

Mon, 05 Mar 2018 02:30:00 +0000
Listen Now

#409:Magnus Walker- The Urban Outlaw Returns

2/25/2018

Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:07:53 +0000
Listen Now

#408:Mike Elias/Ship John Clothing Brand "Handmade"

2/19/2018

Mon, 19 Feb 2018 18:29:52 +0000
Listen Now

#407:Les Claypool/Primus

2/11/2018

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:51:21 +0000
Listen Now

#406:Greg Dulli/The Afghan Whigs

2/5/2018

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 20:23:59 +0000
Listen Now

#405:Daniel Katz/Owner & Creator of the No Cow Bar "Handmade Episode"

2/1/2018

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 21:29:27 +0000
Listen Now

#404:Dov Davidoff/Comedian

1/28/2018

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 02:55:39 +0000
Listen Now

#403:Chase Bernstein/Comedian/Writer

1/24/2018

Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:55:05 +0000
Listen Now

#402:Kenny Vaughan/Nashville Guitar Legend

1/22/2018

Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:55:36 +0000
Listen Now

#401:Tim Alexander/Drummer for Primus

1/14/2018

Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:04:58 +0000
Listen Now

Send Us A Message

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.