Album Artwork for #425:Jay Jay French/Guitarist for Twisted Sister

This Episode

#425:Jay Jay French/Guitarist for Twisted Sister

about 11 days ago

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:26:59 +0000

Other Episodes

#424:Marcus King/Singer,Songwriter,Guitarist

6/3/2018

Sun, 03 Jun 2018 07:00:00 +0000
Listen Now

#423:EveAnna Manley, President of Manley Laboratories, Inc. "Handmade"

5/28/2018

Tue, 29 May 2018 00:18:13 +0000
Listen Now

#422:Giles Padmore/Iron Heart International Denim and Work Wear

5/21/2018

Mon, 21 May 2018 22:30:17 +0000
Listen Now

#421:Scott Ian/Anthrax

5/14/2018

Mon, 14 May 2018 20:08:58 +0000
Listen Now

#420:Wheeler Walker Jr.

5/7/2018

Mon, 07 May 2018 19:39:24 +0000
Listen Now

#419:Brad Wilk - Rage Against the Machine / Prophets of Rage/AudioSlave

4/29/2018

Mon, 30 Apr 2018 03:19:45 +0000
Listen Now

#418:Phil Collen/Def Leppard

4/22/2018

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 23:00:51 +0000
Listen Now

#417:B-Real & Sen Dog / Cypress Hill

4/15/2018

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 05:49:23 +0000
Listen Now

#416:Dean Delray & Michael Devin - AC/DC Bon Scott Tribute Recap

4/9/2018

Mon, 09 Apr 2018 18:08:55 +0000
Listen Now

#415:Chris Warren/100 YEARS OF WESCO BOOTS "Handmade"

4/2/2018

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 21:20:50 +0000
Listen Now

Send Us A Message

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.