Album Artwork for #548:Corey Taylor/Slipknot,Stone Sour

This Episode

#548:Corey Taylor/Slipknot,Stone Sour

about 7 days ago

Sun, 13 Sep 2020 23:17:18 +0000

Other Episodes

#547:Troy Sanders/Mastodon, Gone is Gone, Thin Lizzy

9/7/2020

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 21:28:41 +0000
Listen Now

#546:Kevin Christy and Beau Goorey talking new Rolex releases

9/2/2020

Wed, 02 Sep 2020 05:11:32 +0000
Listen Now

#545:Troy Kudlac Real Estate Developer/ Andy Canada,General Contractor Joshua Tree

8/31/2020

Mon, 31 Aug 2020 05:23:01 +0000
Listen Now

#544:Brian The Boot Maker Returns/Role Club 10 Year Anniversary

8/24/2020

Mon, 24 Aug 2020 04:52:48 +0000
Listen Now

#543:Jonathan Ward/Icon 4x4 "Handmade"

8/17/2020

Mon, 17 Aug 2020 07:22:33 +0000
Listen Now

#542:Victor Manuel Delgado III and Jorge Alvarez owners of TACOS 1986

8/10/2020

Mon, 10 Aug 2020 18:56:16 +0000
Listen Now

#541:Tim Bluhm/ The Mother Hips

8/4/2020

Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:42:57 +0000
Listen Now

#540:Jerome Mage owner and designer of Jacques Marie Mage Eyewear

7/27/2020

Mon, 27 Jul 2020 06:40:58 +0000
Listen Now

#539:Darryl McDaniels aka DMC of Run DMC

7/20/2020

Mon, 20 Jul 2020 06:35:18 +0000
Listen Now

#538:Rob Dukes/Former singer for Exodus and current singer of Generation Kill

7/13/2020

Mon, 13 Jul 2020 07:44:11 +0000
Listen Now

Send Us A Message