Album Artwork for Divisional Round Playoff Preview

This Episode

Divisional Round Playoff Preview

about 7 days ago

I follow up thoughts about the Freddie Kitchens hire and give my playoff predictions who I like and why.

Other Episodes

Kitchens Remodeling

1/9/2019

I talk Browns coaching vacancy, who's in, who's out & who should be hired and why. I talk the importance of the locker room & how only a true coach QB relationship wins championships
Listen Now

Clemson TIde

1/8/2019

Recap the Clemson Bama Title game. Give Clemson its due as one of best teams ever & the top program without a doubt. Expose Bama as basic against real competition & wonders how Ohio State can now be the voted the 3rd best team in the country.
Listen Now

WildCard WrapUp

1/7/2019

I talk WIldCard games and being only 2 points off from perfect predictions. Why I like the Chargers & Colts performances the best & a less than enthusiastic preview to tonight's National Title game.
Listen Now

Flashback Friday Belichick Jet sets.

1/4/2019

On this Friday Flashback look back episode, I talk what coulda been or not been with instant replay in the past & we remember the day Bill Belichick left the Jets, we talk if the Browns never fired him & the effect on both franchises.
Listen Now

Wild Card Weekend

1/3/2019

I dive into my Wild Card Weekend picks and tell ya who I like and why on Thurdsay's episode of Lawhead's Court 5th Quarter Podcast.
Listen Now

Missing and Urban Tradition (1-2-19)

1/2/2019

In this brand new daily 10 minute podcast, Jason explains why after 9 straight Rose Bowl appearances how he could dare miss Ohio State & Urban Meyer's last game & explains his thoughts on if and when the legendary coach will ever march the sidelines again.
Listen Now

Missing an Urban Tradition (1-2-19)

1/2/2019

In this brand new daily 10 minute podcast, Jason explains why after 9 straight Rose Bowl appearances how he could dare miss Ohio State & Urban Meyer's last game & explains his thoughts on if and when the legendary coach will ever march the sidelines again.
Listen Now

3 Tool Loser

9/11/2018

Jason is back with a fresh new start & talks more than just sports in his new Lawhead's Court weekly Podcast. Jason divulges the details on how his recent engagement & how it went down. He fairly criticizes woman play by play announcer Beth Mowins for what seems to be...
Listen Now

Conference Finals' Game 1 reviews Game 2 previews

5/15/2018

Lawhead's Court talks Cavs, Celtics game 1 & what Cavs have to do for a game 2 win & why. The Rockets are toast even with a game 2 win & the Celtics are a mini Warriors. Jason does a Marv Albert Hubie Brown play buy play impression and more. 
Listen Now

Lawhead's Court - 2018 NBA Playoffs #2

4/23/2018

In this Lawhead's Court Jason braves his jinx'd superstitions to review the early first round playoffs. Hammers Ty Lue & the Cavs approach to lineups & game plans. Gives his take on the Raptors & Wizards, the pending Golden State & Pelicans series & more. The Last OG is the...
Listen Now

Send Us A Message

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.