Album Artwork for Super Bowl Preview

This Episode

Super Bowl Preview

3 months ago

I talk Super Bowl matchup who I like & why & what best bets I like the most.

Other Episodes

The AD Deadline

1/30/2019

I talk all the Anthony Davis trade scenarios, I tell ya where the best trade for New Orleans is & how long will before LeBron turns on Magic if a blockbuster deal doesn't get done in LA.
Listen Now

Try The Veal

1/29/2019

This week's shows come to ya from Las Vegas. I talk NBA trade talks, a chat I had at the Farmer's Insurance Open about Luke Walton's job security & more.
Listen Now

FlashBack Friday - What a Kroc

1/25/2019

Flashback Friday looks back on former Padre owner and "The Founder" Ray Kroc & his way to the top. The 1984 World Series & Kirk Gibson's other Homerun.
Listen Now

Cooperstown Cont'd

1/25/2019

Talk more whats next and who's next for Cooperstown after the Edgar Martinez induction. Talk a little Carmelo Anthony and what should happen & the Cavs beyond tanking. Flashback Friday episode We'll talk a little Ray Kroc "The Founder"
Listen Now

Cooperstown Call

1/24/2019

I talk MLB induction, question how Edgar Martinez gets in and stack a deck of guys way more deserving who are not & talk when and why. I reminisce on baseball on the radio in the 80's & continue more Hall talk on Thurdsay's episode
Listen Now

Overtime Overview Overdue

1/23/2019

I talk AFC Championship game recap. The Brady affect, why overtime as well as instant replay need revamped & how Mahomes responded in the big game.
Listen Now

Saint it ain't So

1/22/2019

I recap the Saints Rams NFC title game and tell ya why the Saints overall game are as much to blame as 1 call not made for Sunday's loss. Tuesday's episode we recap Patriots, Chiefs AFC championship
Listen Now

Just Win Baby

1/19/2019

Flashback Friday looks back on the beginning of Al Davis, talks his Raider legacy & more. The first 5 on 5 basketball game is played in Iowa on this day & Bob Feller docks his own pay.
Listen Now

Championship Sunday

1/18/2019

I preview the AFC & NFC title games & give my Super Bowl prediction matchup & why. Tomorrow's Flashback Friday we look back on Raider legend Al Davis.
Listen Now

Winter Ball

1/17/2019

I talk a little MLB offseason, where the unsigned will sign & if there's what I say to the rumor of trading Corey Kluber. Tomorrow's episode AFC & NFC Title game previews
Listen Now

Send Us A Message

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.